You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Nature of Time...

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)

I think we have crossed a threshold and the long year is drifting us into higher consciousness. I put this believe on everything I have read about mythology, esoteric teachings, alternative archaelogy and many other topcs.

Now begins the hard time to change and transition into something new. At these times a clash between old structures and new ideas is to be expected.

Sort:  

Yes, even my recent experiences in my personal life have shown that the clearing out of the old things can be traumatic but this is necessary to make room for greater things. Everything must fall apart for something new to be built, something greater than would have been possible otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47