My dog was glued to the screen watching Eos-talk

in #eostalk6 years ago

20180123_212704.jpg

I missed about 10 minutes of the EosTalk because I was rolling on the floor laughing. Why, you ask??
My dog was literally glued to the TV screen, because I was casting Eos-talk on it. For some reason the dog could not take his eyes of the screen. Maybe its @officialfuzzy cough?? Who knows!

Anyway, the talk was interesting as always. Talking about Tokens for Tweets , Eos meetups in the near future, the Eos angels-Decentralized Venture Capital, and the discussion about the fishbank. If you ever have chance, join in on the Eos-talk on Tuesdays at 20.00 Eastern on http://beyondbitcoin.club

Time for the afterparty on Discord, join in!

https://discord.gg/qfKmRRG

I am still a newer than new crypto newbie, but every week I learn something from these wise crypto-gurus. Join in, learn and see what Eos is going to do for you!

eos-generic-tm.jpg

Sort:  

Very attentive trying to catch in all the action...Wait until it starts to trade and give trading recommendation

If the dog will give the golden advice I will get him a golden leash, promise!

(Dude it took a while before I got it...hahahha)

hah super cute and funny ;)

He is the sweetest!!!

Dogs are really cool, plus the are very intelligent! What his name?

Boogy is his name, a former straydog!
This guy is smart and sweet. Upcoming crypto trader ;))

That's too funny. Your dog secretly trades crypto at night. He was just getting some tips.

If he does good, I will give him a cute golden leash for his efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04