Sort:  

I was just playing with the Jungle testnet yesterday. My test account on there is mowglinbaloo. If you were to vote for that account and your eosio account was tarekadam123 (has to be 12 characters for now) then the command would be:

cleos system voteproducer approve mowglinbaloo -p tarekadam123

I've been tinkering with the command references here.

Thank you for your quick response. Ok so there is currently no other way to vote for BP's than via command line? I was hoping for a web interface similar to voting steem witnesses. I am sure something like that will be available shortly after the launch, at least I hope so.

Yeah, there's been some talk about putting something out there. I think there will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37