Sort:  

It depends for who ! I'm going to develop an app on EOS and i'm almost sure to make a lot of money as the app owner. I can build anything (like steemit) for almost nothing, just by buying a few EOS tokens ! It's an incredible opportunity. Steemit might see a lot of competition very soon.

Yes, but for people that cant develop an app wont profit most certenly.

Why would you profit from something that has no use to you ? You can use my app and win tokens on my app that you will be able to sell on the market.

But it would probably take to much time to get a amount that would be worth the time.

The same on steemit, so why are you here ?

I am on steemit because it acts as a newspaper for Crytocurrencys for me.

So maybe you will be on my service if it adds value for you in any way also.

Yes maybe. Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23