You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EOS.IO BLOG HAS MOVED

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Man this is unfortunate to see happen. I really enjoy steemit as a platform but some recent things are highlighting some issue for me. Ned abusing power was just plain wrong. Also another controversial opinion I might have is others abusing power with the flagging and down voting of certain users on the site because they are making too many posts and earning too much or they are getting attacked because people just don't like them. I know there will be a better social platform developed soon on EOS and I am confident that this new one will find a to solve some of the issues plaguing this site and community. I look forward to open discussion and not censored discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31