You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eosit - Why Eos Needs To Be A Social Media Platform Too

in #eos6 years ago

Very nice and informative post. I got to know somethings in the post. But the question is ..... is @dan the CEO of EOSit ?
I agree with the conclusion that blockchain should be more than currency isn’t enough. Community makes up the world’s system itself, there’s potential growth in community.
It’s quite interesting to know that steemit is a governance platform. My definition of steemit has been a social platform presenting your timeline as a personal blog and getting rewards for contents and value added.

I don’t see EOS as a competition for now but it’d definitely be a little more competitive when the fight for traffic occurs.

To my own little understanding, the income generated by traffic is directly proportional to the existence of a particular website/platform. EOS being an equal match with steemit I should say will definitely reduce traffic on steemit but never to worry. Steemit is growing and EOS will have to keep up the pace.

Thanks for sharing. I was educated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94