Finally there is a wallet

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

And I finally got to vote on the EOS Mainnet.

I held off as I did not want to import my keys into a Google based wallet (Scatter), nor did I like the rustic interface of it or Greymass. However the new SimplEOS wallet was released and after a bit of vetting, it seemed like a better choice.

Now I hadn't checked my EOS in a while so I was pleasantly surprised from all the airdrops that were also on the wallet. The integration, voting and de-staking of my EOS was very easy and almost intuitive... so my hats off to EOSrio as I also supported them with a vote for Block Producer along with 8 others.

Fud on EOS

I know there are many not pleased with the Block.One folks, or the platform... but so far it is just like all the rest of those launches... a glitch here and a glitch there. But in the long run they all are being worked out and the platform is doing exactly what it was intended to do.

And to awaken and find more in your wallet than when you went to bed, well folks that is just a fine thing indeed.

And... 37 more to arrive shortly

And it is just beginning as this seems to be a new ecosystem arriving... and even though I am an ardent fan of ETH, EOS looks to be a better answer as once gas is ETH gas is burned it must always be replenished and at increasing prices (although not at this moment in time).

The future seems not only bright for EOS and holders, but also for producers and projects along the way. Yesterday I received the IQ token for Evripedia (5 to every one of my EOS)

Well I was just abut to post this,this morning when I opened my SimplEOS wallet... and I find I was airdropped the "Challengedac" token 2 to one ratio for each EOS I hold.... GOOD MORNING!

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credits: simplEOS, airdropsforeos

Sort:  

nice. been waiting for a wallet like this.

EOS comes under crypto right?

Valuable and useful information about EOS. Very efficient. Great post @kyusho. ☺

Thanks for sharing this post.

Please @Kyusho, how do I invest in EOS? Is it too late? I really want to know, seriously...

Eos has been the talk of the town lots of airdrop going on ;)

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25