You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to update the EOS public key mapped/registered to your ETH Address with MyEtherWallet (MEW)

in #eos7 years ago

Hey I appreciate you creating this tutorial, really wonderful. I just needed extra help. I bought EOS from an exchange on Exodus. After that I searched up and down for instructions to map the tokens before the ICO ends. I followed all the steps you gave. I just don't understand which wallet to send the tokens to and which wallet is mapped. Should I send it to the MEW wallet or the EOS wallet we generated? Thanks for your help

Sort:  

Currently Send it To Eth address you registered , Eos address only active next year
Do not forget to save your Eos Private Key, you ll with need it next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68