EOS Washington DC

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I'm seeing a lot of activity in the EOS community. It looks like New York City is putting together a pretty solid group. I wanted to see if there were any Steem members in the Washington DC area interested in meeting up to discuss the EOS project. If so, I would love to chat.

I'm very exited about the EOS project!

Sort:  

There is so much hype about EOS right now and when they started their ICO i was like it looks like a scam and ponzy scheme.
Let's see now how it performs

EOS seems like a cool project by Dan Larimer and more powerful than Steemit or Bitshares.

The wild card is the SEC. The SEC chairman said, he never saw an ICO that was not a security. Since EOS is still an ICO, it it at risk? I don't know and am not spreading FUD, but governments want to keep and use their power.

I've been very excited about the EOS network for quite sometime now. Its been linked multiple times in the news Next to BTC and ETH. It is at such a low price right now its a steal to buy it right now.

use the funds earned in this post to put together a pizza party.

... just not from Comet Ping Pong...

say no to pizza.... the way she hogged one pizza after another... i was dating godzillaz mother :p

I come through DC quite a lot! What's the best way to contact you?

I'm on discord @jjcali. Send me a DM if you are ever in town.

This post has received gratitude of 12.95 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jjcali.

nice post ...
if u dont mind can u help to vote my post
@nabilah48

I believe in EOS

You got a 11.54% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jjcali!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I’m not in Washington but this seems like a great idea to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78