Block.One Is Taking a Bigger Role With EOS (And That's a Big Deal)

in #eos6 years ago

Normally I'm not the biggest one to post about EOS and all. I feel like this is a worthy story though to talk about since Block.One has been untrue to their initial deliverables.

In this article HERE, Block.One has decided to start voting with its hoard of EOS tokens.

...we will see how this plays out. The article has great info that I won't plagiarize, so check it out to learn more.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

thank you!

I find it funny that no one will give you a real comment... But maybe you shouldn't have one... ur spreading FUD, yet u know shit... Be more specific, if you know something... So we can get it!

Please correct me then since I know shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43