Sort:  

No time for that at all the royal family (as royal, maybe as individuals) rinse money and have a history of wrong doing. The paradigm shift will be when they go. Also when people don't feel loyal to character's they have never met! Why celebritise anyone we should all be equal, having people about other creates a sense on control and ruling authority over them make them week and unequal!

I always thought that was weird too. I am not from the UK, but how I understand it is that the royal family has no real power (just wealth which gives them influence) and the people of England for the most part adore this.

It's like their claim to fame. The people of UK love the royal family just because of the attention it brings (obviously not everyone in the UK feels this way) for the most part.

Totally unrelated comment I was really just provided a joke for some hope.

Yer their rich criminals at heart behind the scenes they commit may atrocities. I pulled some Ivy down during the wedding. People went bonkers for it, some even said I was disrespectful for saying i didn't give a shit, made me chuckle.

I think people are waking up and Harry is a good lad. I loved it when he got busted in Vagas doing Coke at a pool party 💯🐒

The world is changing. Out with the old in with the new will take on new meaning if we get another market crash in the next two years. The general public will be forced to accept that crypto blockchain and the original people behind the idea and movement are fit to lead us into a new era.

Something like that at least. Change is definitely coming, and probably not because people want it. It will just be necessary. Exciting to be part of the minority for now. Will make for great stories later.

I think the crash will be this year. Looking at the state of the UK, things are extortionate plus with the council not being able to afford to run anything, roads crumbling. I guess it when they can't hide it anymore though!

But your right there crypto will boom 💯🐒

I think the crash will be this year. Looking at the state of the UK, things are extortionate plus with the council not being able to afford to run anything, roads crumbling. I guess it when they can't hide it anymore though!

But your right there crypto will boom 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28