You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Price Speculation

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I think this is a very reasonable assessment, and I agree with you ! The question is now how far it will drop before it starts heading up . Either way. If you are long term, now would be a good time to start buying in

Sort:  

Yes, I think the safe thing to do is to buy small amounts every week during the fall.

Hi! I hope you can answer a question about registering EOS? I bought some and after the termination, now have it displayed as EOS in MyEtherWallet. I thought that was it, but the instructions say:

"Don't forget to register your EOS key on or before the distribution ends on 2 June 2018"

Can you tell me what this means, how to do it, and where this key is?
Many thanks!

EOS will create its own blockchain after July 2, 2018. You have to register your Ethereum token address to a "real" EOS address/private key before this happens, or you will lose all your funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86