LiveStreamed On YouTube For The First Time (Talking About Crypto)

in #eos6 years ago

Initially I was trying to stream on DLive for the first time but ended up trying to do it on YouTube and got that to work from my phone.

https://obsproject.com/ wasn't working for me on my computer. It was frustrating.

Here is the YouTube LiveStream. I didn't know if anyone was going to join but at the peak there were 18 people in the stream.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Wow, thats a very long speech about a bunch of coins.

Yeah it was mainly a trail and actually went on longer than I thought it would. It was cool that people did jump onto it.

Very informative! Thanks for sharing..

so nice post

Resteem it Thanks for sharing I am new on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72