You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me at Consensus 2017 for the EOS Launch Party!

in #eos7 years ago

Hey dan, i expect there are many steemians who have committed themselves to steem and who may not have additional investment capital for your new project but naturally would like to support it. Can you tell us if there will be sharedrop of EOS on holders of SP or should those of us without additional funds who would like to participate in EOS start powering down? I appreciate that steem is fantastically undervalued and deserves the commitment many thousands of Steemians are giving it, however, from your words, EOS is something else! Thank you.

Sort:  

I wouldn't mind relinquishing some of my STEEM POWER for some fresh EOS!

 

what's funny sneak?

I would like to know also.

Why just edit your lol? Can't you just explain what you thought was funny? The cryptic aloofness of some people around here really pisses me off sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98