You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO software will not suffer from Denial of Service (DOS) attacks like Ethereum

in #eos6 years ago

Just seen you guys for the first time on Anarchast. Great interview and has given me a lot of faith in steemit. Will be much more positive about this now. Not coming from a tech/crypto background, this site took a long time for me to get the hang of. My own fault because I ran in like the proverbial bull. I've wrote a post warning other noobs not to make the same mistakes :) and I think a big power-up is on the cards! Relative to my wealth of coarse. We ain't all big-dog but maybe one day.... I'm certainly going nowhere now.
Thanks for making such an ace platform! And lets risk it for a biscuit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87