Look how easy it is to actually exchange tokens over bancor.network web wallet with easy telegram signin

in #eos5 years ago

I bought over 1060 sense chat tokens for the possible new telegram of EOS dapps, and I bought them so easily using the very easy https://bancor.network web wallet and since I have 60 extra I should give out maybe a few tokens while they are still worth around 2 pennies and they're going up like 35% a day. The project migrated from ethereum to eos and is run by wife of eos investor brock pierce so here we go leave the best meme and I'll give a winner some sense tokens for your new bancor wallet and ill e en send you a few cents worth if ethereum so u have money for transaction.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16