You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captain's Log 00001

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

So excited to follow along on your journey! Went through the same and found it to be one of the best personal development exercises in my life.

Highly suggest making a list of the SKILLS you and your partners have and what will be required to get your store up and running. Whatever skills you don't possess, weigh the benefits of learning to do it yourself (time & energy that could be spent elsewhere) and hiring a freelancer to do it for you. Upwork.com and Fiverr have been extremely helpful for me especially on the web development side.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Excellent, and very helpful! I will do just that. Off the top of my head web design stands out immediately as a weakness we all have. Luckily I have a guy I trust that can help me in that area. But as you suggest, I'm sure there is a whole list of areas where we will need help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78