Ever wonder what you’d look like as an anime character?

in #entertainment5 years ago (edited)

Look no further! Thanks to @aalagenesis’ discovery, I was able to make that dream come true!


Follow this link and you can try it too! https://picrew.me/image_maker/43383



I see a true likeness in my creation. Long hair, all black everything and definitely the expression! 😆 I thought about purple clothing or super frilly Victorian inspired looks but that’s how I’d like to dress versus how I actually dress. Not sure if anyone knows that my favorite color is purple. 💜 It’s just unfortunate that there aren’t many cute options for purple clothes in real life.


Are there any other fun little apps that you’d recommend? Is bored panda still a thing?

Don’t forget to share your anime character if you gave this a whirl!

Thanks for stopping by!🦊

Sort:  

definitely it's got your vibes. good job! :)

Cute!!! I love the little stars!

I love yours too! Thank you! I was a little intimidated when I realized the site was in another language, but it was really intuitive to use

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried it but it is in Japanese, I cannot read.

I get a 503 - site under construction?

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried it but due to not understanding the language I couldn't change the colors and things. It's a game to play around with though

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks very funny! @aalagenesisshe is great.
I love your girl! Parace a very strong and sexy girl too. Those horns and wings are great. I have always wanted to make a
Anime character, maybe I'll do something.
I hope the language lets me do it hehhe.

And you, my dear, are just as adorable either way💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75