You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💕 Love Letter 💕 - Game Review #2

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

I would have to agree. I enjoyed the overall premise and the strategy involved, but felt there just were not enough "heads" and "bodies" to build your monsters. It felt a bit stifled due to that, in my opinion. I think it would benefit from an expansion that just adds additional cards to the mix, with an emphasis on more monster cards, specifically heads and bodies. Did you see my review of the game? I went into a bit more detail on my feelings there. What did you think it was missing?

Sort:  

I agree, that would help a lot. I haven't seen your review yet, I'll have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34