Adam DeVine Made Fun Of Shawn Mendes And Camila Cabello's PDA And I'm Dying At How Perfect It Is - BuzzFeed

in #entertainment4 years ago

Adam DeVine Made Fun Of Shawn Mendes And Camila Cabello's PDA And I'm Dying At How Perfect It Is - BuzzFeed

Click here to read source article from Buzzfeed

Summary

It's almost too perfect.

My Thoughts

The headline and thumbnail of this one speak for itself! Another great article from Buzzfeed. I suggest checking out the source if you want to learn more.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your entertainment news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85