The Auto-Genesis Jumanji Universe

in #entertainment6 years ago

So You Think You Can Do What Ever You, We, Want.....(?), himmp....It don't work like that, so ... "break a leg"...? Or OFF WITH YOUR HEAD...well...! Out of nowhere comes "Zeus steemit".... "Zeus steemit Universe"! Great.... Great..., Beetle Juice Bender... our better known as, "Bender Beetle Juice", .... Shut up and get on with it..Data, data, "Zeus Data Charles Earl Lipshay Zeus", data, NOW, It's Just Good Business, .... Relativity .... "Shakspeare's Ancient Space Alien Time Machine Blockchain. But I'm a low on my Bitcoin, So.... ah...smerk...ok.. well...give me da money, no not all, you know the drill, Tums, socks for sale, yeah... get me some bitcoin I got a Time Machine to Build & I got Lunatics coming in at 4'oclock, I don't feel like talking about wheelhouse , Brain Fart Man, & GOD Of COMEDY...Beetle Juice Bender! You see I got this other problem with the "Shakspeare's Easy Rider", Hay Idiot, Ever Hear of M-Theory? Or You Know, We know, We Know, ....... "The Big Bang Theory"...Shelly someone has stolen your "Time Machine Catalog", ... Dr. Jackal & Dr. Hide... at war at the Auto-Genesis Counter-Part Understudy World "Zeus Time Machine Evolution", Maggot Farm Directors traveling through time & space. .... One I am going to turn your planet into a high tech BUG, NANO Planet ...I got a lot of things to do .... so ... Resistance is Futile Per pair to be assimulated or obliterated.... Black Flag Warfare! So Maybe the "Prime Directive Evolution" doesn't sound so bad or.... oh hay,... You got to pay the Pied Piper, Live Life as a prayer, & remember Infinite Blessings! Have a Fantastic Eternity! Manufacturing a Fantastic Eternity for Everybody! Infinite Blessings &.... To Be Cont....

Sort:  

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47