Sort:  

Clearly hiding something and even other text that is worthy of making the biblical cannon was concealed. I say the gospel of Thomas primarily because he mentions the kingdom of God is within us implying to the public that one would not need the church to find God. Why would the church ever want that?

It is a great read that corroborates points in the Bible and explains them in further detail. It's a shame it never was included in the canon. It is also a shame that there were redactions that also occurred to the Bible through that era of time.

Great Clarity, knowledge and reality here!

I love reading about the Watchers and the Nephilim.
I started reading the book the Book of Enoch a few months ago, but only got half way through, I will have to make time to get back to it.

I very much enjoyed reading it. Hidden knowledge, still have to read a lot more, exciting

Excellent research!

I began my journey with the bible.. but my studies didn't make sense untill I starte watching "ancient aliens" and studying stitchin's research

Love the book of Enoch! Such great insight

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone.



Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

If people really really read all of these full texts they would be much more prepared in their understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88