One Day With An Old Friend.A gave a Fun Chat

in #enjoy6 years ago

Gone yesterday. My old friend's office. I made fun with both of them.

61ml3soos1.jpg

51njrx5c4w.jpg

3erm4rx56i.jpg

Job of my friend's banglalink office. I made fun with both of them today.

He turned me around his whole office. I came to this office earlier.
This office so Very nice . Many sorted tidy environments. It is situated in the city of Magha.

2azdjhmlpq.jpg

dlgr21lccm.jpg

After two stories we have many stories. He pushed me out of his office.

I remember this day.

Thanks for reading This post

FOLLOW ME .................

@sumonpra

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

haha he pushed you out because you were bothering him at work? 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28