He voted me, the founder of Steemit, the constancy SI brings its fruits

in #english6 years ago


Source

That's right friends, he voted me the himself @ned. I'm still excited about such an event. I tell they how it happened:

This article is the translation of a publication made by me previously, which can be read in Spanish in the following link:
Post in spanish


Today, in the morning hours, @ned up a post; This calls my attention, since the title is very clear 'Steemit is hiring', and not all social networks pass this (To say any, because so far I have not seen), the Steemit creator receiving people to work together in the improvement of it ... I really think the idea is great.

Click to see Publication of Ned

I make a simple comment giving my opinion of this wonderful idea. I get up from my seat, because I must occupy myself, at the end, I return; I realize that my reputation has risen considerably to 47, when two hours before it was 41; I updated the page thinking that it was some mistake, but no, it was still the same, the comment that I had made quickly came to mind, I went there and indeed, that was it.

main_image

This reward for many, is not the big thing, since they tend to have it, even exceed it in each publication, but I must say that it is the first time I get this amount; my record does not exceed $ 2.00 and it was the first one that passes $ 1. So if it's a great reason to be excited.

@ned gave me a reason to smile today.

Yesterday I heard a news that really hurt me, it still hurts me, because what I feared most happened. That sadness was to such a point that I had no encouragement for anything, more than the money I got for that vote, is the fact of being read by a person I admire, the great creator of Steemit.

It has been so much the emotion, that I shared the new with my friends by another social network (since these are not so frequent in this platform). They congratulated me and left me their good wishes, since they know how constant and faithful I have been with the platform.

I am very grateful to @ned and the other people who gave me their vote in the comment. Really thank you very much!


My intention is not to show off, I wanted to show you that if it is worthwhile to continue on the platform, that perseverance can make us achieve goals, They are still working to improve Steemit, we already know; I'm sure good things are coming.


Successes and blessings, friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yordin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34