My Abyss: Fall and Get up

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Relexiones.jpg

My Abyss: Awakening and feeling that although you are surrounded by people, but you feel that you fall into an abyss in which people ignore you or simply do not know you are there. I feel that I fall into the abyss of loneliness.

Before I did not feel the fear of being alone. But now, feeling the loss of valuable companies, I feel that when I close my eyes I embrace an abyss, in which the emptiness reigns and the vertigo of falling ... and falling ... and falling ... I open my arms, but Open them I remain motionless, with a taste of loneliness in my mouth.

Being surrounded by people, but feeling at the same time an aversion to communicate with them because they are always attentive to criticize you and want to sink you. They are seagulls that fly inside that abysmal space to which you still do not fall. But you see them from the edge. Do I give the jump? I already fell and I do not realize that I am submerged?

This feeling of thirst, of thirst for true company, of sincere friendships, of filial love. I do not feel anything ... Could it be that I'm not giving enough love? Could it be that I am dry inside and do not deliver what I want to receive?

I feel the breeze on my face, icy and wet. The silent scream of the wind roar in my dazed senses ... I cry ... I cry in silence. On the outside I am without tears and I feel that my soul is hardening.

I see around me and I realize that I am in the abyss ... I raise my hands and I do not see who can help me out.

Relexiones5.jpg

I do not want to be here ... I get confused. Light going down and darkness going up? Endless anti-values ​​are mixed in the palette of principles and purity. The desperation to survive in this sea of ​​gloom brings out the cannibal who eats the purity. I feel my chest press hard and I weaken ...

I shake my thoughts, my feelings ... I put my hands to work: I WILL NOT SURRENDER. I WILL NOT FALL UP, I rise from the ashes and I'm reborn ... Is my abyss equal to yours? NO, my future is always uncertain, but I laugh, I rise, I climb, I climb triumphant ...

My abyss has always been immense but it is always under my feet, because although I have my knees and hands wounded from so much getting up: I'M STILL STANDING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76