Uncovering The Biggest Secret In The Human Life. ¿Skeptical? I will challenge you to prove otherwise!! (English Version)

in #english8 years ago (edited)

¡Hello everyone! Alright dear steemians. As promised before, here you will find the ¿english? SPANGLISH version of this arcane mystery, enclosed inside an enigma wrapped into a hermetic puzzle contained in my previous story & publication in Spanish.

¡Oh Yeah! of course my friends. Everyone of you who are native and only speak the tongue of Cervantes can access the original post by clicking the blue text link above to read and digest the whole darn thing in your own language. Although I suspect that learn some spanglish too, is not something to despise so quickly. That's just in case if you really want to ride thoroughly and safe all the way thru the intricate roller coaster's loops & convolutions of my wild inner brain. 

So my dear friends, with 'nothing' more to add.. ¡¡Enjoy!! :)

"Mysteries and Enigmas I consider that millions but billions of people are born and die without knowing or having never deciphered"

History of Glory Days.. ¡FOR THE POSTERITY!

I remember when I was a kid, a very young kid by the way, I used to put forward and ask to myself how awesome it would have been having a huge library at our disposal, or something like that, to which all of us could have been able to have free access at any moment in order to seek, inquire, search, investigate and eventually find information about whatever stuff, thang or idea which came across our mind, no matter how extravagant, strange or far away from the collective common sense it could be, and get solid answers in the very same instant we would require it.


At those times, it was only matter of allow me, giving to my imagination loose rein to try and achieve get answers right away to my  restlessness, doubts and questions, no matter how fantastic or pulled by the hairs these could have been such and in the exact way like I was perceiving, interpreting and conceived them at a given time.


The key thing was going to be in succeed having access to the information & knowledge source to convince me by myself, in an intimate and individual way, and then have the opportunity to evaluate how close of a dreamer or far away of the reality I was, in the shape such as I was perceiving our world, environment and closest reality and specially try to untangle all the logic in the core of my entire idea, product of my imagination, reasoning and intellect in the very same stream and rhythm to which these would appear and arise from my mind.


I remember to have manifested these restlessness out loud, a lot of times, in front of my seniors, the adults, the family and at last, any human being who having been there close enough to me to listen my questions, also were considered by me as well enough informed and reliable as to provide me some clue about where to start to look out for the quest.

The exceptional environment under which I was always surrounded early.

I always had the fortune of being surrounded by extraordinary beings, with an extreme highly aware and perceptive natural intelligence, infinite curiosity like mine, a capacity of understanding far beyond the conventional and full of love and humility that overcomes all statistics, qualities which fortunately would take much to take them away of assume or take any fanatical stance on anything in life and totally open to new experiences, possibilities and the idea that there are no absolute results whatsoever in life.


Therefore, my good fortune was that they let me always be, exactly as I expressed myself naturally and effortlessly, without obstacles or irrational conditioning as to ways of thinking, without dogmas or doctrines which blindly follow, with an infinite curiosity always shared, ever eager to learn and teach and with the wonderful guide of a lucid consciousness and common sense out of this world coupled with very strong and solid ethical, moral, human and rational principles that little abound on this planet.


Obviously they all already harbored, had and maintained their own convictions and principles about certain things, most forged in blood and fire and especially thru hard beating, smacks and 'clean sticks' thrashing by it was the generation that preceded my parents, my distinguished and sui generis parents, which despite to have been exposed and probably been subjected to the rigors of conditioning of the ignorant and superstitious prevailing culture at the time of my grandparents, fortunately again, always they stood out as formidable rebels, mavericks, outsiders and renegades that for my fortune were never bowed.


Well, modesty aside, I must point out that I also met in person three of my four grandparents and I am and I was also so fortunate to have been able to confirm to perceive and witness been there, that each one of them fully also shone with the same splendor of an exceptional intellect, clarity and freedom of thought, relaxed and liberal attitude, natural wit as opposed to any possible fanaticism, unlimited unconditional love, innate curiosity and were also glorious and ruthless rebels like my parents. So that 'blood and fire' assumption, if ever there was actually some of it sometime in the family, certainly it should have happened long before them and therefore only my speculation.

Alright, I think I've exceeded crossing the line on the length of the preamble of this article, but I must confess that I have been writing this all in one go, in the measure as it was welling in my mind without stop to correct anything in order to not lose track or slow down the fluidity which flowed the ideas from my head, a procedure that is not common or usual in me, but this time I decided to do it as an exercise of this continuous and delirious way.

Given the opportunity, we began the search.. ¡And we found the surprising answer!

I have always possessed a privileged memory, verging almost as eidetic, which fortunately I still have and maintain, this being indeed, responsible for the story that today I come to tell and what is even more important, a story It is containing an indispensable knowledge which I believe has been momentous in my life and today I wanted to share with you all.

I was about seven or eight years old when this happened and I'll try this time narrating it briefly.

I remember it went for a couple of days in the first and only time that my sister and I had to pass it out of our own home in the house of some good friends of the family, because my parents would be absent for those two days because of a Christendom workshop that both would attend jointly held in a seminar.


Great, I will say that the patriarch of this family that we provisionally were welcomed by, named Antonio, he was a simple man of not very cultivated academic training or educational resources, but who stressed notably agility of thought, forceful logic, abstraction ability, experience pure, simple and anecdotal and Andalusian to further signs.


Oh Boy! This brilliant and shining being was responsible for supply me what for me has been the most transcendental knowledge of my life, knowledge that for the first time covered and filled fully with startling clarity one of the many intangible unknowns that my restless mind and curiosity always running wild was dared to ask and consult to someone I trusted completely.

The question was: ¿What is nothingness?

To which immediately and without pause accompanied my question, exposing my view and rationalizing this in an attempt to describe and justify why it was a legitimate question which had not yet been deciphered by me, saying the following:

- Yeah, because if I close my eyes, I see black.. and black is already something, therefore stops being nothing and then...

Instantly I was interrupted, to be indelibly then lit and blessed with what for me has been, as I said before, the ultimate knowledge that any some highest wisdom ever touched me frontally and so clearly and strongly.

- ¿Did you ever sleep after, you woke up in the morning without remembering what you dreamed about or if actually you dreamed something at all?

¡¿?!CHACHACHACHAN¡¿?! ¡Amazing! ¡Astounding! ¡Extraordinary! This wise and simple man with just a few words had revealed to me and illustrated so clearly and with absolute eloquent coherence and consistency one of the mysteries and enigmas I consider that millions but billions of people are born and die without knowing or having never deciphered. And me, since that early instant and at such a young age I went to own such a singular knowledge, insight and understanding.


Well, Ok.. it still remains to be seen if also you assign the same importance and significance that I granted to this privileged information with glimpses of godlike confidentiality which seems to contain this query and that by things of random chance was to me gifted selflessly and spontaneously at that so early time. But what I can guarantee you at this stage of my life in which I count with prodigious and exponentially endless amounts of information and knowledge with which I can evaluate, compare and contrast this premature wisdom, one thing is certain; I firmly believe that without suspecting my much appreciated and always remembered Antonio The Andalusian just at that moment gave me the key to living a life without fear of death.

¡Long Live Internet as the free and desired library of my yearned childhood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05