Art of the Day | Art Series: # 1 | 09/01/2019 | "Friend" | @oscurocactus

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Hello, this time I come with a new post and it is about a new proposal that I have proposed this year, which is to make drawings more often throughout the year, since I had stopped doing so during most of the 2018 and that this new year I want to take again, it will be like a kind of "Diary / Sketchbook" about all the drawings that I am making throughout the year and I would like to share it here on this wonderful platform.


german.jpg


Original of @oscurocactus, date 08/01/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵LET'S TALK ABOUT THE PROCESS
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg


As usual, I take what is my Sketchook or sketchbook, to make my drawings, let's say that they are drawings less works or that they do not require so much effort to make, these are drawings that are simply and simply made from the comfort of my bed, in a few words.

Once the sketch is made, I start with the details little by little, this time using a very easy and quick technique to use in any drawing, it is "scribbling and as its name says, it is nothing more than do scribbles in the drawing, you can use it to highlight or make one or more details in the drawing, I love the way in which simple interlaced lines form little by little the complexity of the drawing.

Little by little the drawing is taking shape, I only make a couple of lines of the sketch, to be completely finished in a couple of minutes, that's what I like the most about draw and create, the hours and minutes pass without you noticing. In the end you realize that it is time to sleep and that bad day you only leave it in oblivion.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

And it's like a blank sheet, something wonderful called "ART". Jesber Chavez.


Original of @oscurocactus | 08/01/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🌵REFERENCE🌵

jjo.jpg

My good friend German Tineo

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the post, remember to continue my work throughout the year.

Followme on Instagram: @jesberchavez


Logo OscuroCactus.gif


Sort:  

Congratulations @oscurocactus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @oscurocactus, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85