SOCIAL WORK WITH THE HELP OF YOU AND SOME FAMILY MEMBERS

in #english5 years ago

IMG-20181120-WA0074.jpg

Dear friends of steemit, first of all receive my humble greeting, wishing you are well. It has been difficult to upload my blog in some cases due to problems with the network, in others due to lack of time because I am very busy with the level of demand in my studies. I take this opportunity to once again thank you very much to all the people who have helped me in my publications and may God multiply you in progress, success and health, all that collaborate with me.

IMG-20181021-WA0028.jpg

Today I'm going to show you our social work that you do with your help and that of my relatives in my study center, I had told you that there was a lot of tables and chairs to sit down to listen to our classes; 3 games were recovered, which donated 2 games for 2 girls of lower economic resources and one for myself.

IMG-20181021-WA0069.jpg

In my classroom there is an enrollment of 38 students there were only 18 games of tables and games but now I incorporate 3 games.

IMG-20181120-WA0012.jpg

This is our sad reality, some children continue to sit on the floor to me, I also have to sit like that.

IMG-20181120-WA0008.jpg

This is the reality of several school institutions since the government does not worry about recovering the educational facilities and much less about furnishing them with furniture.
Thank you all for your valuable collaboration and your visit to my blog and do not forget to comment and vote until later.

FB_IMG_1533401898830.footer.jpg

Sort:  

I give best wishes that the education of the students goes better in time. I will vote and give a !tip
I think most great educators use what they have. I believe you have what it takes inside of you.

Love

@julieabbi2 MUCHAS GRACIAS QUE DIOS LE MULTIPLIQUE POR SU APOYO.

🎁 Hi @nieuscarin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @julieabbi2!

@julieabbi2 wrote lately about: Leaving The Farm Feel free to follow @julieabbi2 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

'build your own government' actually sounds pretty nice.
i hope your people gain the freedom in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34