Because I do not have a boyfriend ?

in #english6 years ago
Good morning first of all, the day of Today I will be writing why I do not have a boyfriend, I do not have a boyfriend, not because I am a complicated girl or because I think that all men are womanizers, not the other way around. I am an uncomplicated girl who thinks that just as there are maniacal men there are also good men, my last relationship ended recently not because there has been an infidelity or problems within the relationship but not as I said in my introduction I am a nursing student, the longest time when I am not studying I am doing internships or in the hospital or clinic, as well that I did not have time to maintain a relationship like I wanted, I know they will say that he wants to take time from anywhere but the fact is that when I was free my ex was studying or working so we did not have time to , so it was a decision of both to conclude the relationship.
I know it's sad but not at all, over time I've used a phrase that has been my consolation when things do not come to me the way I want and says "things go through something "And it is true that I may not see the something because the relationship ended, but I know that later I will see it and I could say that this was because the relationship did not happen, God may have something better for me. or have another purpose in mind I really do not know.
Do not think I'm the kind of woman who feels sorry for a relationship, I'm not the kind of woman who walks forward thinking that better things will come, only that she has asked me in the community if I have a boyfriend and when I tell them they do not tell me why, if you're pretty? It is very simple the answer is for "lack of time" for that is the reason that today I am making this post, and also to clarify that no, I am not looking for a boyfriend: V I want to finish my career to vent a little, take time free, because as they say there is, you have to enjoy life and what better way to enjoy it being a single moment.

For my followers that are few : V
I say thank you for the support in my introduction I could not post more post so I said "lack of time" but I will be taking more time to post more post and talk with you.
Good steemit community we have reached the end of this post, I hope you liked it and I have clarified why I do not have a boyfriend and no, I'm not looking for a boyfriend, I hope you can support me in some way leaving a vote or comment as I appreciate it from the heart, do not just comment, I'm open to all comments, so until a next post says goodbye with a kiss and a hug lupe: 3

Sort:  

You are pretty enough to have a good boy friend @lupee

jejejej is that nice, thank you very much, I really appreciate you comment : *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00