Drawing: Crossing The Sky

in #english6 years ago (edited)

¡Hello friends! This drawing that I they will present I did it to my nephew, because of it one sees like of school jajaja, when it was finishing it one came to the mind this post that I they am going to dedicate to all those persons who have lost a pet.


          Everything that one that has had a pet, dog, cat, rabbit, tortoise, between others, they know the immense emptiness that they leave us on having divided. They are a part of ours day after day, wait with anxieties for our arrival to house, to play, to sleep or simply to accompany silently. They know neither the hatred nor the rancor, are beings innocent who alone can give love.



          I have spent many duels for pets that were very special in my life. I had many cats, dogs and two rabbits. To see them to die has been very painful, especially if it is of an unexpected form, you have to accept that already you will not have the one who receives you in house with so many emotion, does not even go to bed in your lap, which accompanies you everywhere, that he claims your attention, they are so many things. Often we fight not to leave them tirelessly to go, do everything possible to lengthen more his time with us, but sometimes we have to lose.



My Guardian Angel

          You are there immobile, fragile, with the breathing so low that almost it is not possible to feel, your tired eyes cross my tearful face, you look at me with great sadness, know that this one is our farewell, because of it you stop looking at me not even a second, while I do the same thing and start caressing your ears, your nose, your loin. Of your ayes sprout tears, probably of pain or of sadness, I do not know it, but it divides the soul and I break in weeping. After a few seconds your look loses his sheen, your pupils expand, your soul already is not in this tired body, your suffering ended, I know that you will be in a better place, close your eyes with my hands and imagine that you are flying in a cloud, to a place full of peace, there you will be happy, will be with me forever, in my memories and in my heart. Good-Bye .


Drawing


Negative Drawing

tramo.jpg

¡Thank you very much for reading my post, I hope it has been to your liking!

Drawing and Content: From my authorship, it was not copied from anywhere.

Some images were retouched on the website: https://imgur.com/

dddddd.jpg

Sort:  

This is very sweet, sorry for loss. 🙏
Upv0ted and f0110wed

Thanks you so much. I follow too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05