I in your arms

in #english6 years ago

I have heard many times that you can not die more than once but I confirmed the lie when I was firmly in your arms.

Addiction and peace I find between your arms, necessary to satisfy my soul and the serenity that they show soothe my turbid waters.

Between your arms I find the seasoning that the pentagram wrote with its sweetest melody.

I do not know if it's days or hours that are spent in your arms, but for a moment the time stops or goes by leaps and bounds.

I can philosophize, scream, maybe I can sing the feeling of your hugs that my memory is recorded and I ended up rhyming it.

It is fullness that I feel being among them and I would not change them for even more minutes of life.

Needless to say I want one of those in each morning so that my day is rewarding and bring something of you in my walk

That they never finish is my desire, because with them I travel and I do not return to that world where for lack of an embrace you can not see them anymore




You can also read my last post.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @kelvo. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88