The Importance of the English!

in #english6 years ago

The English


Today I want to talk about the importance of the English for your succes and happier life.

source

I can't imagine my life without English. There is so many things which would be much harder for me without it.

With English you have for example access to steem it, which is in my eyes big thing. If you are interested in fastly developing industries you have to read your materials in English because when you wait for translation you will be reading outdated data. There is strong possibility that your favorite serie or book or film will not receive translation and if it does you can see it earlier because of English.

And one of the most important subjects of this topic is Importance of English for your success in business or in your job. Nearly all international communication in business is in English.

One of the reasons for me to join Steemit was to improve my English.
What did English did for you??

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98