Presentation: Fabian Muñoz, your pocket psychologist

in #english5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-09-15-17-39-08-1.png
First of all, a cordial greeting to all the readers of my story.

My name is Fabian Muñoz, I am a young Venezuelan born in the city of Merida and currently residing in Spain.

I am a Clinical Psychologist, who with all the enthusiasm of the world will come to collaborate with the community, telling stories of my consultations, telling the events that marked a before and after in my life, tips and techniques to help any reader of my Blog face any situation that is affecting your life.

I am a faithful supporter that the experiences and teachings that you are living throughout your life should not be saved, they should be shared and that is why, I will share all my secrets lived in this beautiful profession to which I dedicate myself, as is Psychology , to help other people to have options in their life and to find the light at the end of the tunnel.

I will be your pocket psychologist, whoever you are, I will be for you.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ferviben :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Congratulations @ferviben! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem ferviben! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @ferviben.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Bienvenido a Steemit fabian

No hablo español, así que con la ayuda de Google Translate, espero que entiendas mi mensaje.

Vi tu #introducción a ti mismo y es un placer conocerte.
Blogging es lo que se trata en este blockchain. La mejor parte es que podrías ganar dinero.
He estado aquí por un tiempo y me encanta!
¡Pero ten cuidado con todas tus contraseñas, nunca renuncies a ellas! Son tuyos.
Para obtener consejos de seguridad, visite el libro blanco.
Or visite https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them y
https://steemit.com/spanish/@joseacabrerav/espanol-guia-de-steemit-para-creadores-de-contenido-artistas-de-los-siete-escalones-cientificos-y-practicantes-de-espiritualidad
La aplicación Steemify que utilizo también es excelente, está disponible en la AppStore y de forma gratuita, puede ver qué está pasando en su cuenta. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness -votar
También Partiko, Appics y Steepshot son útiles y gratis. Te deseo buena suerte en mi camino y te veré por aquí.
Se agradece su valor y aporte y si tiene alguna pregunta, hágamelo saber.
¡Estoy aquí todos los días! Visitado @heyhaveyamet y Discord SteemTerminal tambien.
Saludos desde
Brittandjosie
desde los Países Bajos

https://discord.gg/YBGGGd steemterminal discord invite

sharing is key for sure

Hi @ferviben

Nice to see you on steem :)
God luck and have fun over here :)

If you want to come and see my blog - feel free to follow me - I take photos.
A lot of photos :)
I will follow You and see what you got here to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71