This is how the streets in Venezuela should look!

in #english6 years ago

In the trips that I made to boa vista brasil country, one of the things that I liked a lot was the beautiful main avenue of the entrance to Boa Vista. Its colorful plants and that big and striking image of an airplane and a beautiful hotel with shopping center. its streets are very clean and beautiful I would like Venezuela someday to look something like that.

Photos of my authorship @edgargonzalez

Sort:  

Thank you for liking my photos. Followed.

from nothing friend

you need free market solutions 😌
with the dictator controlling everything right now, i have no idea how people are gonna solve the problems.
but hopefully crypto and other technology will pave way.

we hope that one way or another things can be solved here in my country greetings friend good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10