A beautiful glowing sunset and love.

in #english6 years ago

This spectacular sunset was seen on my day of fishing on Guayacan Island, Margarita Island, Venezuela. A resplendent sunset really did not take a look until the sun went down. Since until the end his Light illuminated strong, the sun felt invincible to hide. That's how I felt!

Nature and its charms that fall in love, I could not miss in this beautiful sunset of fishing day ...


I just hope you like it and give me your opinion of this beautiful sunset ...

Sort:  

A very beautiful sunset.

thank you friend that sunset is very nice call me a lot and take the pictures.

Yes friend! You captured a beautiful moment.

if friend dusk was very nice

That is simply gorgeous, my friend! Tip!

Hi @edgargonzalez! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

good night my friend @ melinda010100, I wish you are well. if it is very nice that sunset came from fishing that made me friend of a man owner of a fishing boat and invited me to fish that day to some islands that are an hour offshore where big fish are caught and now if I could take out a camera and take several photos that go to publishing friend, it is a phenomenal experience that although several very large fish with the strength they have and very sharp teeth The lines grab to eat on the boat, which had a kitchen and bring for the little dog and share with the family. Have a happy night and thank you for the tip you sent me friend melinda010100.

it's beautiful! 😎
on a side note, i wanna ask you how's your experience on steem after the recent hardfork?

Hi, friend, particularly, I have not done well. I can not vote as anted or post my posts or make comments, I'm restricted 😔😕

hmm.. your resources are nearly empty. you can check here:
https://steemd.com/@edgargonzalez
https://beempy.com/power/edgargonzalez

if you can wait, it might be a good idea to be a little patient and let your mana and rc to recharge.

friend need guidance on how I can and how long I have to wait to publish and interact as usual with all my friends on the platform

For now, simply wait in between posts and comments so that your bars dont go too low https://steemd.com/@edgargonzalez

Waiting every so often should be enough. And other than that, just enjoy steeming :)

Congratulations @edgargonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89