A simple note from me.

in #english7 years ago

Sometimes I'm surprised with curved shoulders and I'm always like that, I'm sure something is not right. At that moment before even looking for the reason of what bothers me I try to make it more elegant. Improve-Your-Posture-Step-1-Version-6.jpg
Fuente

By improving my posture, I realize that that simple gesture has helped me to have confidence in what I am doing. Of course we will not end up raving, worried all the time about how we move, we sit, smile or look around, but it is good to know that our body speaks one language and the other person is understanding what we say beyond words.

Elegance is achieved when the human discovers simplicity and concentration: "How much more simple and sober the posture is more beautiful."
Walk with firmness and joy, without fear of tripping all our movements are accompanied by your friends if necessary, but do not forget that the adversary is also watching you and knows the difference between firm hand and fearful hand: "Therefore, if you're tense, take a deep breath and think you're calm. "

You discovered because your body was older, and less elegant. Change your posture, relax your head and stretch the column, facing the world with your chest open, thinking your body is also thinking of your soul and one thing will help the other.

Happy weekend .
DiegoAr

Sort:  

I need to straighten my back thanks

Your writing is beautiful and inspiring. I really enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing. I also resteemed your post, hoping to make it a little more visible.

Thank you. <3

This post recieved an upvote from holl.boll. If you would like to recieve upvotes from holl.boll on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @holl.boll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83