My family during the welcome of 2020 (Pictures)

in #english4 years ago (edited)

How about friends, welcome to the new year 2020..

f (4).JPG
@carlosnoriega

Every day is a gift and we should take advantage of it, I'm not saying this because it's a new year. We get used to what we already have and that's why we want so much more, and it's not bad. Only that we despise that, which was obtained with love and effort. Love your family because they love you as you are and they will not change you.

"May every day that is better"

Now I share some photos, where I can share good moments with my family during 31-12-2019 in Maturin-Edo. Monagas-Venezuela.

"The Big Dinner"

Sharing the last night dinner of the year with the family.

A beautiful family moment where we all collaborated with this rich dinner, this was one of the best moments during that night. This deserves to be remembered because it shows the family union: Love, Respect, companionship, humility among other things.


Each person in the family had their own plate of delicious "dinner".

f (3).JPG

f (2).JPG

@carlosnoriega

After dinner, we went out with some cousins to continue toasting with the company of friends and other family.

Greetings to you from my cousins Daniel Noriega, Maria Victoria Noriega and myself Carlos Noriega.

f (20).JPG

@carlosnoriega

The youngest are my cousins Andrea Noriega, Gabriela Noriega and my brother Edwin Noriega. They were at that time sharing with the other street children.

f (17).JPG

@carlosnoriega

In this last image I share with all my little friends from that night. If you see this publication, thank you for all your smiles that made a "happy" night to a "very happy" night, it is worth the redundancy of the word on this unforgettable night.

f (7).JPG

@carlosnoriega

I say goodbye thanking God for a wonderful night with my family and new year. May we continue to share good times with all those people united with us, may love continue to prosper, not only for us, but also for the remains of the Venezuelans and the world without a doubt.

¡Thank you very much for reading my publication!

C (1).gifC (2).gifC (3).gifC (4).gifC (5).gifC (6).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosnoriega! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17