🐾 We Bare Bears 🐾 / Step by step + Gif

in #english5 years ago

🐻 We Bare Bears 🐻

🐼 Step by step 🐼

Hi!

Steemit's friends, how are you? Today I bring you other drawings of the bears of the We Bare Bears series.

ososindividualespanda.gif

separador.png

Step by step

20190817_181553.jpg

Whenever I start a drawing I make the sketch by hand in my sketchbook.

ososindividualeslineart.png

Then the picture was taken and passed to the computer and then digitized.

ososindividualespintado.png

To color them I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking and then I blur it with the modified water brush tool to my preference.

ososindividualespanda.png

ososindividualespardo.png

ososindividualespolar.png

separador.png

🐼I am already preparing the things that I am going to take to the event and I hope that I will do very well as last time. And well I hope you liked my post give you upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you 🐼

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Look at thats. Pretty cool and oh so cute. You a real talented lady!

Hello @anira.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84