🍂 Photocard V 🍂 / Fanart BTS + Step by step

in #english4 years ago

🍂 Photocard V 🍂

🐯 Step by step 🐯

Hi!

Steemit's friends, how are you? Well today I come, how strange of me, with a fanart of V from BTS, and I tell you that I made drawings of all the members of these photocards.

taephotocard.png

separador.png

0116a1b0c022f4a81903633b03b50a8e.jpg

For those who do not know what a photocard is, a photo is literally but the size of a letter and they come with the albums, these are very popular and collectible in the world of Kpop fans (but I do not have any hahaha). Then above I left the photo of which I guided to make the drawing, this belongs to the photocards of the album Love Yourself "Answer"

separador.png

Step by step

20190918_162727.jpg

Whenever I start a drawing I make the sketch by hand in my sketchbook.

taephotocardlineart.png

Then the picture was taken and passed to the computer and then digitized.

taephotocardcabello.png

It is amazing how all the colors are good for V. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking, I wanted to make the hair tips a little lighter. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and I blur it with the modified water brush tool to my preference.

taephotocardropa.png

I paint the clothes the same as the skin. The outfit is the uniform he wears in the video, which I loved, I love all the pastel style and baroque. In the end I paint the lineart, putting a layer on top of the lineart with the option to trim group.

separador.png

🐾 I tell you that the last event I attended was great, I am obviously planning to upload a post telling how the event was and everything; and another thing they invited me to participate in another event, I have not yet decided whether to go or not, with the situation that I do not get gasoline in my country it is very difficult for me to mobilize and finally it is that I continue saving to buy an album hahaha someday I'll make it. But well I just hope you liked the post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you🐾

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks! 🙆🏻‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80