🖌️ Event Cattleyart 🖌️ / Experience

in #english5 years ago

🖌️ Event Cattleyart 🖌️

☕ Experience ☕

Hi!

Steemit's friends, how are you? Today I want to tell you about my experience at the Cattleya event.

ana.jpg

separador.png

Experience

I explain that it is Cattleya, it is a very nice and half-famous coffee in my city, the community manager of the cafeteria contacted me and other artists, which among them was @baclarist and @jeanstevenn to carry out an event which I wanted to promote fashion like the artists of the city. The idea of the event is to be called Cattleyart and this is the first edition, and they wanted to give the impression that we are the Top 5 artists in the city.

top5 stories.jpg

The first images they saw were the flyers for the promotion of the event and it was great since a photo session was made for all the artists and each one had individual photos for their own advertising flyers.

20191011_182720.jpg

The place inside is too beautiful, I like that it has a homely feel and that none of the furniture was the same hahaha they are all different and very colorful.

IMG-20191011-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20191011-WA0003.jpg

Each artist was located where he preferred to exhibit his art, I was almost in the center of the hahaha place and I took a TV screen to pass my speedpaint videos out there and one of the activities we did was draw live, so I spent what I was drawing on the computer on the screen.

20191011_175659.jpg

20191011_175707.jpg

Here you can admire @jeanstevenn in his mood artist next to his stand with his works.

20191011_175636.jpg

Here is also a photo of @baclarist with his beautiful drawings. He also had a screen where the drawing he was making passed.

20191011_175615.jpg

He is Ronalt and I love the realistic style but he adds touches of fantasy that makes his drawings unique.

20191011_175714.jpg

And finally he is Cesar, his style is pop art and he as a person has too much style hahaha.

separador.png

🌹 They know that during this event I had the opportunity to have my 5 minutes of fame haha is that there were people who wanted to take photos with me and asked me many things, it was really very nice this event I met many beautiful people and shared with great artists , I hope you make another edition soon and invite me haha Ah! and another thing, I made a drawing during those days but I better upload it in another post. So I just hope you liked the post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you🌹

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @anira.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22