💛💙❤️ Concert Venezuela AID LIVE 💛💙❤️ / Experience

in #english5 years ago

💛 Concert Venezuela AID LIVE 💛

💙 Experience 💙

❤️ Hi! ❤️

Friends of Steemit, how are you? Today I come to show and tell my experience in the AID LIVE Concert, which was on February 22, to raise funds for humanitarian aid for Venezuela.

20190222_074536.jpg

separador.png

20190222_065314.jpg

I live in San Cristóbal, it is the capital of the Táchira State, this is the border with Colombia. My parents took gas from where they did not have and we went in their car. We left my house at 4 in the morning (I was killing myself) and we arrived in San Antonio about 6 in the morning, we left the car in a garage that they rented to leave cars and we crossed the border walking, from the stop we took a Taxi to the nearest place that could be reached by car. In the photo we were walking to get to the place where the concert was.

20190222_065052.jpg

We were my dad, my mom, my sister and my sister's boyfriend jejej

20190222_065104.jpg

We also realized that they cleared land for people who wanted to camp after the concert. This was also for people who wanted to stay to support the crossing of humanitarian aid the next day.

20190222_093242.jpg

This is me waiting for the concert to begin, because it will be like four hours before it will start jajajja

20190222_133429.jpg

In the photo you can see the distance we were on the platform and that we were like the first group to enter. There was a lot of people, it was literal that there was only one standing and a lot of heat. Many artists were, like Reik, Alessio, Juan Luis Guerra, Luis Fonsi, Chino and Nacho (which they sang together), El Puma, Ricardo Montaner, Maluma, Mana, Juanes, Lele Pons, and many more, is that they were so many that I do not agree with everyone hahaha. It was amazing, there were also many animators and comedians that I like, like George Harris (I love him, I was the only one who flogged when he left jajjaja), Erika de la Vega, Luis Chataing, among others. The bad thing is that we could not see Juanes and Nacho, because we were very late and we closed the border jajajja

And here I leave the page so that those who want or can donate, please do so it would be very helpful Venezuela AID LIVE the idea is to raise 100 million dollars, for food and medicine, in less than a month.

separador.png

🍃 Well, that was practically everything, as I am publishing it on February 25, obviously I am already aware that of the four trucks, full of medicine and food, three were burned and none could cross the border. This gives me a lot of helplessness and anger, I do not know what happened but I hope something happens soon and besides all that the government banned to send gasoline to Táchira, that is, before in normal conditions it was a problem to get gasoline and now if they definitely took away the gasoline and everything because it is a border and opposition state. Anyway, I hope everything improves and that you would like my post, give upvote, comment and share. 🍃

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87