You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

@tattoodjay, @brittandjosie, @erikah, @veryspider, @chireerocks, @dswigle, @newageinv, @steemflow, @paulag, and @bengy
@abh12345

Congratulation to the top 10 engagers also to all who are on the list, great engaging

Sort: ย 

Congrats to you with that lovely springtime green color! Great engagement and congrats on your @meesterboom SBI shares!

Yes and I had a self vote. Most likely on a comment that was to go to the replied. Sometime i make the mistake and reply to myself.
Very nice of @meesterboom and the other sponsors. Very nice ๐Ÿ‘

I have had unintended self votes, too. Voting is a good habit to have! For me it's those late evenings when I am tired and silly thing occur!

LOL
I donโ€™t like the way steemit lays out its replies. Its to close to the comment I sometimes I make the mistake and self vote. I catch it most of the time and I missed one this time

I have that problem with esteemapp v2 if I'm on my phone. I used the old app for so long that I am still having difficulty adjusting to the new one. I have found myself voting people's comments when I intended to vote the post.

I am still trying to download esteemapp on my computer. You would think there would be one button to click but no there is like 15 links to choose from.

Layout is so important. They think everyone speaks computer.

Ha, I know! If you have Windows choose the .exe link for Surfer. My kid taught me that, and I've always remembered. It's been a helpful thing to know. Always pick the one that ends in .exe. Don't ask me why! But if you have trouble with it just ask and I'll help get you some answers! It is worth the effort. You will love it!

Many thanks, same to you too.

Thank you so much and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I try every day. and every day it gets easier ๐Ÿ‘

Good to know that and wish that more ease will come towards you. Enjoy. ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks! I hope everything is going okay with you! Haven't had time to keep up with everyone...

I am doing good. ๐Ÿ‘ thank you for asking

Thank you so much!! Steemit and its people are so addicting!

!tip ๐Ÿ€

yes they are. and the engagement people are like a big family.

๐ŸŽ Hi @wolfhart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Oh! To Be Irish And Dream! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Well done ๐Ÿ‘ with the engagements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04