You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Glad you are back safely! I thought I would be much lower this week, not as much chatter. I was disapointed in the self vote, thought I avoided that this time, rats, ROFLOL!

♡♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

Thanks @smithlabs!

Don't worry about the 1 self-vote at all, it's not affected your placing at all. Congratulations on your continued high ranking in the EL :)

And thank you for the resteem!

I am not really worried about it, it just offends me, ROFLOL! I have been trying to do away with it, I don't like sloppy. :)

I am just giving myself a do better....

:)

Yes I understand, accidents do happen though!

Doesn't make me happy though, ROFLOL!

I have been double checking, must have still missed one.

Oh well, I will try again, if it were easy, anyone could do it.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97