Sort: ย 

Dang, you saw me fixing my sister's car today! I thought I was sneaky, but you caught me, ROFLOL!

Not all figured out, but a lot of it now.

โ™กโ™กโ™ก

ooohhhh did i??? I really thought it was you there.. I was hesitant though....hahahahaha I cant stop laughing!

well that LOT is huge already..

Her shift lever came apart, in her hand. I had to rebuild one part, and make another from junk. BUT, she was all fixed last evening, and was okay to drive home. So, all better, but I still hate to work on Cars, ROFLOL! What are you going to do, she is my Sister....

:)

What are you going to do, she is my Sister....

Hahahahaha do we even has a choice??? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚..

Well anyway you are the MECHANIC! Everyone keeps running for you for solutions to their problems.. i bet you'd be happy to oblige. I always admire men with so many skills and capabilities. Some of them dont even know how SUPERMAN they can get. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

There must be a lot of Kryptonite here then, ROFLOL! Nothing special, but she is back running now.

I work on cars, because there are other things I want to use the money for; besides paying a mechanic. She is having her brakes replaced soon, but doesn't want to bother me with it.

SO, No more mechanic work on hers for a while. Still need to work on mine some more, there is always something.

:'(

Atleast you did fixed her! That must be something.. or else you would have given up on her.

Yeah i heard, your mechanics get richer and richer! Even if its just small or minor repair to be done. I am not a great driver either, but i let the works and checks by the hubs before I use it. Brakes for me are one among the inportant things to consider every time especially if you have kids on board.

Do you name your cars too? Whats yours? And how old is it? I hear the old it gets, the better.. vintage!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a 2007 Saturn Ion, and a 1990 Range Rover. I haven't named either one, but I have named cars in the past. I just put front brakes in the Ion, and I have rear pads for it, but they are still okay, so I might wait on those.

I also have a 1988 Dodge B250 van in storage, because I do not need it yet. There is a 1983 Porsche 944 waiting for me to repair the cylinder head. It is a nice toy, and fun to drive! but my time is finite.

:'(

Oh men! Why do love to own with so much cars.. hahahahaha.. i really dont get it..you really have so much obsession on it when you are still little boys.. and it goes beyond obsession when you get older because your dreams cars becomes reality..

I wonder how many cars my little boys will have in their adult life. But as for now, he do wants to own an ambulance and police cars! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73