You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

@skramatters, get off my coat tails will ya!! Second week in a row you've been clinging on to me for dear life!

@clixmoney, SBI on the way! Good job landing in lucky spot 69 this week!

Eighteenth is better than last week but still not better than my record 14..

Look out top 10, I'm definitely breaking through this week!


P.S - has anyone checked if @tattoodjay is actually cheating?

Sort:  

And I'm coming for you next week @chekohler!!

Thanks for mentioning. I don't understand all this Engagement Leagues, but it seems something good if I won. 69 is funny number. lol

Oh as if 😂

You mean cheating like this: iwudgdhdjwowjdhdieiehdjskwjsjdidhdhbdnspandixbdiaosbdpsjsjdjskhdhwowhdjxjdhwowhdb owjsbdnejsj haha January and the world we would want to see! I’m sure I will be there before we go out to dinner with my friends. Just got to see what the doctor says.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheating :O I have checked in the past on all of the top 10 and am happy with what I see. Good luck on breaking your record this week :)

I hope you know I was merely joking, but good to know you have been diligent :)

Lol his not cheating his just a beast when it comes to commenting and his Wednesday work gets a lot of engagement

The rest of us just banter and chat shit online like @skramatters and we happen to get rewarded for it!

You’re going to have to really up your game if you plan on dethroning me! Look at how lengthy I can drag just about any comment? I milk this chain for all its worth lol

Hahaha, my style is a bit more succinct. Ultimately the real rewards are for those I bestow my wisdom unto free of charge. Init 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46