You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Wow ๐Ÿ™‚
Congratulations dear @wakeupkitty and @fitinfun and all other members of this league - we made another great week on Steemit ๐Ÿ‘ and thank you very much Asher / @abh12345 ๐Ÿ™‚
I also congratulate @alokkumar121 - you are the lucky number 12 and your 5 SBI share are on their way.


!tip
!DERANGED

Sort: ย 

Cheers Johann!

Congratulations again, back to the top :)

I just tested the deranged token shout-out, almost at the same time as you :)

Thank you so much Asher ๐Ÿ™‚
I thought @wakeupkitty would stay in front with a large score ;)

This new token came as a nice surprise and I think it's worth collecting it, and giving it to good posts or comments ๐Ÿ™‚

Nooo I am off doing other things. Congratulations. I hope the new token will benefit more people. Happy day ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

The only bad and at the same time good thing about this token is, that you cannot give unlimited of these tokens. This makes you take care about when and to whom you give it.

Perhaps also when you use it yourself...

Posted using Partiko Android

You mean to give it to me myself? I wouldn't do that.

!BEER

@johannpiber Happy day and start of the new week. ๐Ÿ’•

I wish you the same - a nice Sunday and a good new work week ahead ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚

!BEER



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congrats to you too and esoecially @fitinfun. Great you managed to comment so much in between writing and drowning and all this laundry. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

You are all doing great jobs here on Steemit and we all make Steemit better.

!BEER

@johannpiber I hope we do. Thanks for the encouraging words. Happy day. โค๏ธ

Of course we do - we all just have to believe it and do everything we can to make Steemit known ... and we should have fun ๐Ÿ™‚

!BEER

@johannpiber let us start with fun first..It will bring a positive vibe all over Steemworld. At the moment I struggle with helping those who write good content, join daily but no one likes to read. It eats time and I am running out of that and ideas. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’•

Me too - I don't even have the time, but mostly I am watching photography posts. If I couldn't Steem at work I would never be able to to what I do ;)
Newcomers need patience, post continuously own content and communicate with others, but not spam and not just a few words like "good photo" or "good post" etc. If I get a nice comment I will reply nicely and also have a look at the commenters' blog, of course.

!BEER

@johannpiber When does it stop to be a newbie? After a year you cannot be a newbie. By the way most of my content has not one single comment from a Steemian either. That will not stop me from posting since the only reason I post here is to save somewhere what is mine. You watch photos, I like to read, most are too lazy to watch or read. I spent more time on answering/commenting as anything else. Does it pay? No. It is the same to many. Perhaps for different reasons. I take the time to translate Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Indonesian, German and English if needed. How many here do that? Even are willing to do that including a slow connection?

Happy Tuesday. ๐Ÿ’•

You belong to a minority @wakeupkitty, you spend a lot of time and work on Steem / Steemit. I don't have that much time, although I can Steem at work. It's very hard to go for hikes in the mornings, come home in the afternoon and then edit and post, but it makes fun. I love what I do, but it is exhausting ... if you know what I mean.

German and English is enough for me. Most people speak English, and the ones who don't speak English can watch the photos ... a photo speaks more than a thousand words ;)

I would still call myself a newbie, because I am always learning something new, what I can make better, what is wrong ... ;)

!BEER



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

I forgot to mention, that the most important thing here is to have fun, because without fun I wouldn't be here anymore ;)

!BEER

@johannpiber Very true, I wonder what is the fun part. I stay to help, translate, translate and translate, which is not always fun. Copy-pasting, switching screens on my phone. Videos and photos I can hardly load. I have to do it with the text. Without text there is no post. I also seem to bump into many sad or ill people. Perhaps they are most active. โค๏ธ

The fun part is to do what you love - if I wouldn't love to go hiking and photographing it would be work, but so it is fun. Editing the photos afterwards and making a post of them is work, but this turns also into fun when I read the nice comments on my posts ;)

This is, why I am still doing it and why I will carry on doing it ๐Ÿ™‚

!BEER



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover thanks again. Happy start of the week. โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98