You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

WOW great list again, Numbers are still going up
( ok not all but i am positive )
The top 100 produced 11927 comments (11250 last time)
The top 100 produced over 2.16 million characters of text in comments (1.89 last time)
We got a new Janton in master @tattoodjay, and lovely @dswigle you did great in 2 nd, still rocking third @chireerocks congrats to you,
But also the all who Made it to the list.
Surgery kills performance i guess, got proof right here, 6 th next to you asher ! Well done ........
Have a great sunday peeps
B

Sort:  

@brittandjosie

Thank you, my beautiful friend. You took my comfortable 5/6 spot that I normally hang out at. This second place is an anomaly, I can assure you, so keep my spot warm for next week!

!tip

Well deserved dear and it feels great doesnt it hahahaha we Will see next week, but jay is everywhere so.....

Yes, well I am going off on vacation so it will be a no contender! :)

Yes the figures are much improved on last week for comment count and word length, happy about that :)

We are side by side this week, congrats to us both and get well soon!

Indeed side by side what does that tell us in Numbers i wonder ......

So are you saying that finishing next to @abh12345 is a new low?

Dear john........😬 how can i put this into a nice comment and keep @abh12345 on my good side.
I guess low is good, if its not to low
and new is always good, so ........
Well we left more than 93 people that arent new behind us......
So i guess my new motto is how low can you go .....

Thank you so much and great to see the boost in comments and let's hope that it will going to grow more and more. Have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am all for a huge boost preferably in steem price 😉

It will happen gradually and in my opinion we are watching some ground breaking developments on Steem Blockchain which will going to push the engine of Steem Blockchain effectively.

Hope the Surgery went well and wishing you a speedy recovery

Recovery is going really well, and the pain is gone. Thank God !

Glad to hear that do what I say and not what I have done in the past, take the time needed to recover fully :)

Hooray! That is great news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82