You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been chatting away since the hard fork?

in #engagement4 years ago

I like cheap Looking steem on Sunday , great list glad I am on it and so are friends with whom I interact daily or weekly. I do think there is also a difference to comments and blogging ( not the APPICS Actifit ones but blogs they are to easy ) and just commenting and doing 1 blog a week.
But the written blogs, with 200 words plus, daily make a difference! I would like to see the list of those people because dping that contributing to the platform in two ways is even more of a good job ! Both blogging and commenting is hard work and being is Discord aswell is true engagement Is being everywhere and a lot of people do that. I will bett ya I am on that list aswell
Blog to you tomorrow when the cheap looking steem is handed out 😉

Sort:  

You are on the list :) And I see a fair amount of your commentary is to welcome the new accounts which is a really nice touch :)

It would be interesting to see who's chucking out the most text in Posts and receiving the least feedback, how well they are earning too perhaps.

See you tomorrow then :)

It used to be janton and I know a few chatterboxes in the female department of comment giving, but indeed would be nice , well maybe a new idea for 2020 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87