You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Hi @roleerob, yes I failed again - last week too little, this week too much!

Thanks for the sponsorship and lowdown on this weeks movers and potential shakers, I do like to read peoples analysis and news relating to the numbers :)

As far as words, I would divide the CL by 4.5 for a rough estimate, this was from google after searching 'average word length english'

Thanks again, onwards!

Sort:  

Well if anyone would know @abh12345 I guess it would be Google. I wonder how many gazillion terabytes of content they have on which to perform some "number crunching?"

I think though I'll round up to 5 ... 😉

I wonder how many gazillion terabytes of content they have on which to perform some "number crunching?"

I am afraid to even think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86