Sort:  

Project Dudeland @bigdude has been chosen to receive another donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @coruscate, @deliberator, @globocop, @goldendawne, @kryptoe, @makinstuff, @mother2chicks, @steevc & witnesses @quochuy, @steemcommunity & @yabamatt

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Please see message above sir, you are supporting a serial plagiarist.

Loading...

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Steemit is the house of Opportunities, our dreams here can come true, Thank you very much for the support.
@jehovahwitness

Such a project man! Congrats.,, for this great work! Seems we need someone to be aware of the hard work we are doing!

Thank you very much, my friend, I have seen your work and it is very good. I've been following you for a while now, I miss the proyect Curazao I hope you activate it soon, a hug my friend. @leotrap

Sent a donation! You have my full support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86